Constituencies of Lohit District

List of Parliamentary Constituencies of the District:

SL.No. Name of the MP Name Contact Details e-mail ID
1. Shri Ninong Ering 2-Arunachal (East) Parliamentary Constituency (011) 23795134, 09013180332 (M)
Fax : (011) 23795135

List of Assembly Constituencies of the District:

SL.No. Name of the MLA Name Contact Details e-Mail ID
1. Dr. Mohesh Chai 44 – Tezu (ST) Assembly Constituency 9862421234 & 9436049733 aloho[at]