The East Division of the District & Sessions Judge Division is headquartered at Tezu, the district HQ of Lohit district.There are eight districts that come under the East Division jurisdiction. They are:

  1. East Siang
  2. Upper Siang
  3. Upper Dibang Valley
  4. Lower Dibang Valley
  5. Anzaw
  6. Lohit
  7. Changlang
  8. Tirap